No, deleting the app from your phone does not necessarily close your wallet account.
Steps
Use the official cancellation procedure if you want to close it.
Only reinstall it from the official app store.
No, deleting the app from your phone does not necessarily close your wallet account.
Use the official cancellation procedure if you want to close it.
Only reinstall it from the official app store.
Sign in to add your comment or reply to other readers.